tc_slide_1.jpgtc_slide_2.jpgtc_slide_3.jpgtc_slide_4.jpgtc_slide_5.jpg

Trash Collection 013 - DEADLY SPIRITS

»Wer den Satan ruft, erlebt das absolute Grauen!«


 

 

 

Deadly Spirits


 

Die Story ist so gewöhnlich wie sie nur sein könnte und damit auch recht schnell zusammengefasst: Ein Haus in dem mehrere mysteriöse Mordfälle stattfanden, soll von einer vierköpfigen Gruppe auf Übernatürliches untersucht werden. Der böse Geist des Erbauers ergreift Besitz von dem ein oder anderen und wird letztlich von einem Priester zurück in die Hölle geschickt. Aus. 
So unspektakulär wie sich die Story liest, so ist auch der Film selbst. Es gibt keine nennenswertes Höhen aber auch keine echten Tiefen. Der Film plätschert immer mittelmäßig vor sich hin. Anzumerken bleibt noch, dass die Szenen in der Kirche komplett unpassend sind und bis zum Schluss absolut gar nichts mit der Hauptgeschichte zu tun haben (bzw. man kann sich den Zusammenhang nur schwer denken). Die Figur des Priesters hätte man entweder ganz rauslassen oder zumindest irgendwie besser einbauen sollen. Ein großer Pluspunkt den es zu erwäühnen gilt, ist die Maske des Dämons am Ende. Die sieht echt richtig gut und sehr stimmig aus - Inklusive ein paar toller Melting Effekte. 
Als ich mir dann nach dem Film den Trailer zu Teenage Exorcist im Bonusmaterial anschaute, staunte ich nicht schlecht: Mindestens zwei Schauspieler sind die gleichen, die auch bei Deadly Spirits mit dabei sind. Darüber hinaus ist die Story fast die gleiche (irgendein Exorzismus Kram) UND der Film spielt in genau dem gleichen Haus! Der Film sah also im Trailer fast genauso wie Deadly Spirits aus, habe mich direkt wie zuhause gefühlt.

(Plasmo)

 


  

Wollt ihr auch eine Review zu diesem Film aus der Trash Collection beitragen? Schreibt uns!

Kommentare   

 
0 #69 Mb Actros Ecu Repair 2017-10-15 20:55
I've been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space .
Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon ths site. Studying this info So i'm glad to show that I've
a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what
I needed. I mozt no doubt will make certain to don?t omit this web site and provdes it a look on a constant
basis.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #68 AugustusX 2017-10-15 18:47
I have noticed that your page needs some fresh
articles. Writing manually takes a lot of time,
but there is tool for this time consuming task, search for; Wrastain's tools for content
Zitieren
 
 
0 #67 FirstDexter 2017-10-14 12:11
I have noticed you don't monetize your website, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every month because you've got hi quality content.
If you want to know how to make extra bucks, search for: Mrdalekjd methods for $$$
Zitieren
 
 
0 #66 The Word Point 2017-10-03 03:53
Businesses are erasing the boundaries between nations and as a fruit, communication with the requisite portion in expanding your reach as entrepreneur.
Communication, in this be important, is the genius
to mutate between any lingua franca brace there is and the
rewrite services bourgeon has made it steady
easier. You legitimate from to persuade steady the
flock you depute your transference offers objective accommodation, which can be verified through checking the reviews of the particular one.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #65 PickWriters 2017-09-29 23:28
Businesses are erasing the boundaries between nations and as a upshot, communication act
the indispensable portion in expanding your reach as entrepreneur.
Communication, in this quandary, is the knack to spell out between any cant yoke there is and the transfiguration services explode has made it steady
easier. You legitimate have to make sure the flock you depute your
rendition offers legitimate help, which can be verified close checking the
reviews of the special one.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #64 jewelry 2017-09-26 07:16
When the ԁiamond is mountеd, you have to be incompetent
at seeing its bоttom part. Prіncess Cut:
Princess Cut diamonds have pointeɗ ϲorners and are traditionallү square in shape.
It's an simple and beautiful method of saying, you
care which you're always there for them.

Also visit my site :: jewelry: http://stores.ebay.com/DIAMOND-SCENE
Zitieren
 
 
0 #63 Can a mean P. 2017-09-25 14:33
My freshman year in college and I have a narrative essay due. And I
still have no idea how to write my supporting ideas.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #62 www.phiphiplus.com 2017-09-25 10:15
Aproveita momento a fim de executar certo checkup.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #61 Ecu Doctor 2017-09-24 04:55
Yes! Finally something about ecu fix.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #60 gio mua o dau 2017-09-23 19:50
Great awesome things here. I am very satisfied to see your article.

Thank you so much and i am looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me
a mail?
Zitieren
 
 
0 #59 jetztgewinnenonline 2017-09-14 10:55
Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your site accidentally,
and I'm stunned why this coincidence did not happened earlier!
I bookmarked it.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #58 Trudy 2017-09-08 15:25
It has in no way been easier to choose between the interpretation services, as all bloke opinions and
testimonials are gathered in one see on you to pick the best.

Bolt bad supremacy and as a result miserable face by consulting any paraphrase website reviews.

Unreservedly written testimonials wish example you through the approach of selecting the one and only transfiguration checking that last
will and testament in good shape your needs.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #57 winter trend 2017-09-05 18:31
What i do nott realize is if truth be ttold how you're no longer realply much more neatly-apprecia ted than you mayy be now.
You're very intelligent. You understand therefore considerably relating to thius matter, made me ffor my part imagine it from a lot of varied angles.
Its like women and men aren't fascinated except it is one thing
to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent.
Always care for it up!

Review my weblog :: winter
trend: http://mysleep.by/user/LindseyBallow/
Zitieren
 
 
0 #56 fashion resources 2017-09-04 20:49
Excellent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to
and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you're stating aand the way inn wbich you say it.
You make it entertaining and you still take care
of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from
you. This is actually a wonderful site.

Take a look at my site; fashion resources: http://www.ronpaulforums.com/member.php?u=67885-OmerMadison
Zitieren
 
 
0 #55 fashion updates 2017-09-02 21:56
This article will help the internet viewers for creating new web site orr even a weblog
from start tto end.

my web site ... fashion updates: http://www.120hz.net/member.php?u=15939-PamRausch003
Zitieren
 
 
0 #54 Check it Out 2017-08-28 17:35
I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!
Zitieren
 
 
0 #53 Cassino online 2017-08-26 14:25
JAMAIS FAÇA: não tente trapacear cassino.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #52 Read More Here 2017-08-23 18:36
I visited several web pages but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this website is in fact marvelous.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #51 Helena 2017-08-21 18:08
Temos uma equipe para te responder!
Zitieren
 
 
0 #50 fmmekelle.com 2017-08-10 15:32
Do youu have a spam isue on this website; I also am
a blogger, andd I waas curious about your situation;
many of uus have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, why not shoot
me an e-mail if interested.

Also vijsit my page; Аренда квартир
в Аликанте (fmmekelle.com: http://fmmekelle.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=157354)
Zitieren
 
 
0 #49 cheapmattress.bid 2017-08-07 21:02
What's up, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am also glad
to share my know-how here with colleagues.

Look at my page: mattress sale (cheapmattress.bid: http://cheapmattress.bid)
Zitieren
 
 
0 #48 76Chante 2017-08-01 11:06
Hi blogger, i must say you have high quality articles
here. Your website can go viral. You need initial traffic only.
How to get it? Search for; Mertiso's tips go viral
Zitieren
 
 
0 #47 Sonia 2017-07-21 12:31
Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you provide.
It's awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that
isn't the same out of date rehashed material.
Great read! I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds
to my Google account.

Here is my blog - Sonia: http://Bjjmfn.com/comment/html/index.php?page=1&id=23666
Zitieren
 
 
0 #46 Anemonalove 2017-07-15 21:47
Hi fellas! Who wants to see me live? I'm live at HotBabesCams.co m, we can chat,
you can watch me live for free, my nickname is Anemonalove , here is my
pic:

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-u5pGYuGNsSo/WVixiO8RBUI/AAAAAAAAAFA/JWa2LHHFI2AkHParQa3fwwHhVijolmq8QCLcBGAs/s1600/hottest%2Bwebcam%2Bgirl%2B-%2BAnemonalove.jpg
Zitieren
 
 
0 #45 Pedro Bernardo 2017-07-09 07:02
Keno - Este brincadeira de cassino é bastante afim com bingo.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #44 Http://startblogg.Se 2017-07-08 14:24
Your method of describing the whole thing in this article is actually fastidious, every one be able to easily be aware of it,
Thanks a lot.

my web-site :: Http://startblogg.Se: http://startblogg.se/index.php?a=stats&u=vickidacey9
Zitieren
 
 
0 #43 Various Leather 2017-07-07 09:56
I'm impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head.
The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for something regarding this.


my web blog: Various Leather: http://www.startblogg.se/index.php?a=stats&u=whitneymcknight
Zitieren
 
 
0 #42 Anemonalove 2017-07-05 17:32
Hello fellas! Who wants to chat with me? I have profile at HotBabesCams.co m, we can chat, you can watch me live
for free, my nickname is Anemonalove , here is my pic:


https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-u5pGYuGNsSo/WVixiO8RBUI/AAAAAAAAAFA/JWa2LHHFI2AkHParQa3fwwHhVijolmq8QCLcBGAs/s1600/hottest%2Bwebcam%2Bgirl%2B-%2BAnemonalove.jpg
Zitieren
 
 
0 #41 Niklas 2017-07-04 18:58
I was just looking for this inforrmation for a while.
After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I
goot it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank thijs kind off informative sites in top of the list.
Usuaslly the top sites are full of garbage.


Feel free to surf tto mmy webpage ... Niklas: http://www.bolsaempleo.info/UserProfile/tabid/99/userId/1103342/Default.aspx
Zitieren
 
 
0 #40 Teresita 2017-07-03 08:14
It's awesome to visit this site andd reading tthe views of
all friends about this article, while I am also eager of gtting experience.


Here is my siite ... Teresita: http://forum.thanhhoafc.vn/member.php?u=198165-Jeff155901
Zitieren
 
 
0 #39 how to update iphone 2017-06-26 02:46
Іt entirely posѕible that most of the people who currently own an i - Phone want
how to update iphone: http://www.gsmlover.com/all-mobile-phones-and-tablets-of-android-os/ see
the Ԁevice add a larger screen and this is really a change that appears ϲertainly going to
hapρen when the new i - Phone 5 is launched.
Blogs also list the smartphone rɑnking of human smaгtphones to ensure that peoρle might discover which
phone is now prߋbɑbly the most populaг. One thing that
you must remember before recording video is usuаlly to squeeze device horizontally.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #38 Milou SkinCare 2017-06-26 00:13
Sweet website, super design, very clean and employ friendly.



Here is my web page; Milou SkinCare: http://milouskin.com/
Zitieren
 
 
0 #37 www.xweww.com 2017-06-25 06:49
Vol. Catafalco técnica pode estar complementada com acocho.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #36 Information.za.org 2017-06-23 20:20
Excelente sua didática ! Comecei a acompanhar o website recentemente e estou
impressionado com a qualidade . Parabéns!
Zitieren
 
 
0 #35 Lorenzo 2017-06-06 08:23
Since the admin of this site is working, no question very rapidly it will be famous,
due to its quality contents.

Feel free to visit my website: ideal feet (Lorenzo: http://ariannadolbee.bravesites.com)
Zitieren
 
 
0 #34 soin massage lyon 2017-05-29 09:13
I believe what you wrote was actually very logical. But, think on this, what
if you added a little content? I mean, I don't
wish to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added a
headline that grabbed folk's attention? I mean Trash Collection 013 - DEADLY SPIRITS is kinda plain. You might peek at Yahoo's front page and watch how they write
news headlines to grab viewers to click. You might try adding a video
or a pic or two to get people excited about everything've written. In my opinion, it could
make your blog a little bit more interesting.

Also visit my web page: soin massage lyon: https://goo.gl/maps/RLPFGxUQTms
Zitieren
 
 
0 #33 caseiro 2017-05-23 23:14
A Dietista e também Consultora de saúde Ana Paula vivenciou por 11 Anos a
experiência de ter que enfrentar como obstáculo
da Azedo e também Refluxo.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #32 desi totakay 2017-05-23 08:02
I used Ԍߋogle and viewed the SOG website, and I couldn't find
country of origin info either. Concluding Τhoughts - Finding the right forum
in your case is just not difficult providing you follow these tips.
So befoгe posting your posts, you should always
be aboᥙt the гiǥht section fօr it.

Here is my site - ⅾesi totakay: http://www.bshome.net/forum/health/
Zitieren
 
 
0 #31 Glenda 2017-05-21 10:25
Very nice article, exactly what I needed.

my web page - new world order (Glenda: http://adventmessenger.org/page/2/)
Zitieren
 
 
0 #30 Bev 2017-05-16 06:48
Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or
if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.


My blog - religion (Bev: http://adventmessenger.org/page/3/)
Zitieren
 
 
0 #29 uphaus1977.soup.io 2017-05-16 00:00
Glad to be one of several visitants on this awe inspiring website :
D.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #28 sd 2017-05-10 05:31
Hi to every , for the reason that I am truly eager of reading
this webpage's post to be updated regularly. It includes fastidious material.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #27 Karen 2017-05-03 20:01
Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
you using for this site? I'm getting fed up of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives
for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the
direction of a good platform.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #26 Iva 2017-04-25 17:58
This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've
found something that helped me. Thank you!
Zitieren
 
 
0 #25 Mittie 2017-04-24 07:35
When someone writes an post he/she retains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
Therefore that's why this article is amazing. Thanks!
Zitieren
 
 
0 #24 manicure 2017-04-23 17:15
Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could
also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #23 manicure 2017-04-23 14:39
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Trash Collection. Regards
Zitieren
 
 
0 #22 Silicon Carbide 2017-04-21 01:55
I visited various web pages however the audio quality
for audio songs present at this web site is actually marvelous.
Zitieren
 
 
0 #21 Warbartsales.com 2017-04-04 02:38
Já alguma vez considerado ѕobre incluindo um
pouco mais do quе apenas seus artigos? ⵕuer diᴢeг, o quᥱ você diz é fundamental ᥱ
tudo. Não obstante pense ѕe você adicionou
algum grande visuais ⲟu videoclip para dar suas mensagens mɑіs, "pop"!
Seս conteúⅾⲟ é excelente mas com fotos e videoclipes
, еste local poderia definitivamente ѕer um do
melhores em seս nicho . Soberba blog!
Zitieren
 
 
0 #20 DVD Software 2017-03-30 10:44
Ⲥan you tell us more about this? I'd love to find out more details.


Feel free to visit my աeb site ... DVD
Software: http://www.5qs.xyz
Zitieren
 

Kommentar schreiben


Sicherheitscode
Aktualisieren